Silicone Racing

The opening RST Superbike race of Isle of Man TT 2017 saw Ian Hutchinson from Tyco BMW taking the first win of the opening race.

The win marks Hutchinson’s 15th TT win which makes him the third most successful rider of the island circuit.

Second place goes to Peter Hickman (Hickman’s Smiths Racing) who managed to snatch his first ever podium finish ahead of early race leader, Dean Harrison (Silicone Racing).

Ian Hutchinson, Tyco BMW

The great Ian Hutchinson from the Tyco BMW squad took the first Isle of Man TT of 2017 with a stunning victory in the RST Superbike race yesterday. Yesterday’s victory marks Hutchinson’s 15th TT win in his racing career. (more…)

  • Perlumbaan pembukaan RST Superbike untuk Isle of Man TT 2017 menyaksikan Ian Hutchinson dari Tyco BMW meraih kemenangan pertama pada perlumbaan pembukaan.
  • Kemenangan ini menandakan kemenangan TT yang ke-15 Hutchinson yang menjadikannya penunggang ketiga paling berjaya di atas litar pulau ini.
  • Tempat kedua diduduki oleh Peter Hickman (Hickman’s Smith Racing) yang berjaya mendapatkan penamat di atas podium pertamanya di hadapan pendahulu awal perlumbaan, Dean Harrison (Silicone Racing).



Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on YouTube