ARRC 2019 Round 1

  • The first round of ARRC (Asia Road Racing Championship) saw Azlan Shah Kamaruzaman taking the first ever win the ASB1000 class.

  • The ONEXOX TKKR SAG Racing Team rider and his BMW S 1000 RR delivered a masterclass victory at the Sepang International Circuit.

  • Thitipong Warokorn (KAWASAKI Thailand Racing Team) and Ahmad Yudhistira (VICTOR RACING TEAM) completed the podium spots in 2nd and 3rd respectively.

Azlan Shah Kamaruzaman (ONEXOX TKKR SAG Racing Team)

Azlan Shah Kamaruzaman from the ONEXOX TKKR SAG Racing Team has created history by winning the first ever ASB1000 race earlier today during the first round of the ARRC (Asia Road Racing Championship) 2019. On board the powerful BMW S 1000 RR, the 35-year-old national rider delivered a masterclass victory in Race 1 against Asia’s best riders. (more…)


Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on YouTube Channel