Home Tags Final CP130 race

Tag: final CP130 race

2016 Malaysian Cub Prix Round 10 Results

Mohd Akid Aziz Crowned CP115 Champion. Mohd Akid Aziz has been declared the overall CP115 Champion after winning the final round of the Petronas AAM...

Malaysian Cub Prix CP130 category bids farewell

Malaysian Cub Prix CP130 category bows one last time before new 150cc SuperCub category replaces it next season. The season finale of the 2016 Petronas...
[wp_dfp_ad slot="br_oop"]