MSC – Superstock crown for Hafiq Azmi & TOC HKM Racing!

Amirul Hafiq Azmi and the TOC HKM Racing Team scored four straight wins in the final rounds of the 2018 Pirelli Malaysia Superbike...

MSC: Azlan Shah storms to pole position in Round 1

Azlan Shah Kamaruzaman will start the first round of the Malaysia Superbike Championship 2018 (MSC) tomorrow from pole position. Riding for the Chia PJ Kawasaki...

MSC: TOC HKMTOYO Racing Team ready to dominate

The Malaysia Superbike Championship 2018 (MSC) will see the TOC HKMTOYO Racing Team competing in the Superbike and Superstock categories. A four-bike team comprises Mohd...
- Advertisement -

Trending On BR

Most Popular Posts

[wp_dfp_ad slot="br_oop"]